Send answers strictly
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 14:05:45 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 15:45:21 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commitce0ad8d65f239674590e5a35ed9411515571113e
treebded7f84ee85021a4997cbf00ad6d88c1b429a80
parentc1fc9605d85c2f06f122d3b3041e4ec14b042d6b
Send answers strictly

When sending an answer over a domain socket, the recipient
won't process that answer anyway before it is complete. So
we can as well assemble one ByteString first and send it over
the wire all at once, thus saving a few system calls.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
src/Ganeti/UDSServer.hs