Make config distribution parametric in target group
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:00:45 +0000 (16:00 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:59:03 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commitcb654c02aa2bbb37edb4459b84ca36644f35abb4
tree9ab88e8500ecb1bff7c6514843dfca21148005d8
parent837960e0c05b978fd6a2e1ce77ac3e65205e73cd
Make config distribution parametric in target group

Sometimes, it is sufficient to force distribution of the configuration
only to a single target group. Hence make the infrastructure parametric
in the groups the configuration should be distributed to.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>
src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigWriter.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Monad.hs