Update NEWS file for 2.10.8
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 11:08:22 +0000 (12:08 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 11 Dec 2015 12:07:08 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
commitcacb6276be394f3666cc59b2064939f3f57625b7
treef9e215935a38374a88f24e6ba58e4fbfb342d7d8
parent563f2e3008a362f2da4bec3e0b06e6708f2c3973
Update NEWS file for 2.10.8

With the security issues text and list minor issues.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS