Init: create the master's client cert in bootstrap
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 15:56:09 +0000 (17:56 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:53 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitc9b48ec615f52571f62cd1df70f0e8682086673b
tree696371179cb6404ca56071a438448f207939112f
parent59e3e139ab8cb36879183e850a2ef4cf10520a58
Init: create the master's client cert in bootstrap

This patch extends bootstrap.py to not only create
the cluster certificate but also the master node's
client certificate.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/utils/security.py
tools/cfgupgrade
tools/post-upgrade