Add forgotten IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO to __all__ variable
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 09:59:07 +0000 (11:59 +0200)
commitc940e2f61b786f49c4f26acd23c1cf2950ecaf97
tree184a160a435082afa35d8a424a6f448b466db982
parent368e6b694dd4a2097e332a0eed21f8489db8a669
Add forgotten IPOLICY_SPINDLE_RATIO to __all__ variable

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cli.py