Adjusting permissions after confd start
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 09:40:35 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 29 May 2013 10:32:25 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
commitc93daaa947a8045a7419f9c6cb1aafa7140035eb
treeb63669496859c62720a7ef761b207e6cb00b43f7
parent8526052da45ffbe6a790d34299189fc51faf0b9d
Adjusting permissions after confd start

This is a workaround for issue 477. Confd resets the
permissions of the query socket in a wrong way. This
patch fixes them after the start of confd.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
daemons/daemon-util.in