Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:09:30 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0200)
commitc8e69c7425f7b3b93b90df4d4d05a9e018c97fcc
tree78313118c14ab0db44405a99d51dabbf875ae63d
parenta665b34a1b5c79b4c40877750f0f748e3948e196
parente36f73abe27ba40266144b6d8781432893997b4e
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Tell git to ignore tools/ssl-update
  Use 'exclude_daemons' option for master only
  Disable superfluous restarting of daemons
  Add tests exercising the "crashed" state handling
  Add proper handling of the "crashed" Xen state

* stable-2.11
  Fix capitalization of TestCase
  Trigger renew-crypto on downgrade to 2.11

Conflicts:
.gitignore: use all additions

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
.gitignore
Makefile.am
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py