QA: Add more verify steps in renew crypto QA
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 May 2015 09:20:05 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 27 May 2015 11:00:03 +0000 (13:00 +0200)
commitc8d3be799d7b4580b5606ef9b94b9a797214a23b
treeb3a36041422873c216a357aec5f6e90dbf838596
parent4431be3e2e6507608ffbb2c1d025ea5bdb802fd8
QA: Add more verify steps in renew crypto QA

Currently the cluster is only verified after a series of
renew-crypto operations is carried out. This makes it hard
to trace errors back to originating call. This patch adds
a verifcation step after each renew-crypto call.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
qa/qa_cluster.py