Update design doc with solution for Issue 1094
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:52:25 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2015 15:04:37 +0000 (17:04 +0200)
commitc7c43b93af63dc1691d4a6eb15c1e6c7ac2d7380
tree6d77ddee871a5e0373bf776d49fefccbcab9b60e
parent16f9933568a5d7050af50fbdb51545a1e98e445a
Update design doc with solution for Issue 1094

Fixing issue 1094 unfortunately will result in a bigger
change. This change is big enough to be documented in
the node-security design doc.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-node-security.rst