Change gnt version suffix from alpha1 to beta1 v2.16.0beta1
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 08:57:48 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 28 Jul 2015 09:24:37 +0000 (11:24 +0200)
commitc7ab2e816a2700311c95757e5be9498662f8ea7f
treefc7d9185e3fb25e045a3bc37651e1878b6b108e3
parent5a6da6db7290abaa3ee3133f51c6320c29fe4a72
Change gnt version suffix from alpha1 to beta1

Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
configure.ac