Correct indendation
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 08:43:59 +0000 (10:43 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 10:51:05 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
commitc7a2958ef392449a244ba55db41eafa7d343d3ce
tree94f6bb387f82966ae6fc8d61b1be978a0231dee6
parent1fed8ef12cf5b283406d1122e883a4fcb699fa9b
Correct indendation

to satisfy pylint.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py