Set node tags in iallocator htools backend
authorOleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 10:43:56 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 11:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0200)
commitc763b01325e58a6b76a7dfe855ce07383e11e70a
treed03f7aa32478882856afcfd6776ae4489f7d7dd9
parent526a79187ad114df85199265a1f09e61c3e2535b
Set node tags in iallocator htools backend

Since locaton tags were introduced, node tags may affect allocation,
and thus, node tags should be initialized for each node in iallocator
backend.

Signed-off-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Backend/IAlloc.hs