Update tag limitations
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:54:22 +0000 (18:54 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 17 Apr 2015 17:07:01 +0000 (19:07 +0200)
commitc6a2e0d7d87e2c2ae09f4e2ec26ca1cb6b6029f8
treea526e3ab1f3c5f056447bba169bd6443131f14a2
parent208fa98b6f6350f9f9754638a4b72753210a9c5b
Update tag limitations

We always supported underscores in tags since \w in pythons
interpretation of regular expressions does include the underscore.
While this might have happened by accident, there is no reason to
change the implementation. The motivation for the restriction
was to avoid accidents with wrong (manual) shell escaping; the
underscore, however, has no special meaning to the shell. So
just make the documentation say what we implemented.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
doc/admin.rst