Implement strict mode for devel/review
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 11:41:37 +0000 (13:41 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 5 Oct 2009 13:49:39 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commitc69a43c8d65acf6491864375fdd468320aca2d22
treefa9890fc38cfd0e8a6a2f01ad4e52ac9061b6567
parentbdfec6fd95e04d8fc90f5b55a56ee38ac741d786
Implement strict mode for devel/review

This should prevent typos in aliases from going unnoticed.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
devel/review