devel/upload: revert rsync -p
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 13:29:16 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Wed, 5 Aug 2009 13:45:57 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commitc64d061f431288d5c2fa2eac7d3937224eb00a83
tree7f239a511905e9a681397a6d13ac3c1f69cfce65
parent084f05a5176cb3ea47e5f5b7f711ace5b8bdef07
devel/upload: revert rsync -p

The permissions replications also will change the permissions on the /
and /usr directories, which is bad. This reverts it to the original
behaviour.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
devel/upload.in