KVM: move monitor & QMP classes to a submodule
authorApollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Thu, 3 Apr 2014 08:12:22 +0000 (11:12 +0300)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 7 Apr 2014 09:47:51 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
commitc637cc47c94d3adcd61f25e4ffd0b7bc4f4b515e
tree5551cdefcc04614eac704a5e8a57fa4f9c88b2a8
parent349215e3d5f16d66215c3d13b2b4f2548ccda85d
KVM: move monitor & QMP classes to a submodule

We move the HMP and QMP classes to the hv_kvm.monitor module.

Signed-off-by: Apollon Oikonomopoulos <apoikos@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/monitor.py [new file with mode: 0644]