Clean up configuration of curl request
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 12:43:12 +0000 (14:43 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:46:31 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
commitc63050aee3b38d7d65fc68c76a301836b90c7545
treee196486270856a4525c49e8a1374cf16eda140af
parent796258b41850e64f5d9b86089df5dc9881c554f0
Clean up configuration of curl request

This is a small patch cleaning up some thing in the
composition of the pycurl object for RPC calls.
For example, it removes some superfluous 'str' and
increases the logging level to warning when the
server cert is used.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/rpc/node.py