Do not handle host queries special
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2013 14:49:07 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 07:16:10 +0000 (09:16 +0200)
commitc4e0d065904568c22a8570e2b75eb0378a209cbf
tree28fb0ca95cc2a38784a77da1e3f6c0f2bd862767
parent0f4d34a85a6c763ea144561d06b55bf5c2e94163
Do not handle host queries special

As, since 91c1a265, the equality used for host names already
is based on matching, there is no need to use a special function
for this any more.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs