Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 14:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 16:08:34 +0000 (18:08 +0200)
commitc4b9c5a6fb58c4243a9c22224bcd90fa10401951
tree10b7410487d1b4c2cf1308edd1bbe39136da4be1
parent4d70969cd8281aaab8b7a70869cdc58394fb3ef7
parent8946422bc22b18ca411fc682b1320e1452149eb9
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Fix format of NEWS file
  Bump revision to 2.11.3
  Prepare NEWS file for 2.11.3 release

* stable-2.10
  Make gnt-cluster upgrade honor backup-dir
  Add a new --with-backup-dir configure option
  Fix BlockdevSnapshot in case of non lvm-based disk
  Fix RAPI in case split query mechanism is used
  Allow disk hot-remove even with chroot or SM
  Remove superflous loop in instance queries

Conflicts:
NEWS: takke all additions
configure.ac: ignore revision bump

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Makefile.am
NEWS
configure.ac
lib/backend.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm/__init__.py
lib/pathutils.py
lib/rapi/baserlib.py
src/AutoConf.hs.in
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs