Add small webserver for development
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 16:59:12 +0000 (17:59 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 7 Jan 2013 18:56:25 +0000 (19:56 +0100)
commitc46a9ffbfcf5d7b0eb856087a59556108635bad7
treedfdd6a4b6e824138c07366f0f28c078773130824
parent3a817255a4c803f3b5fdbaff3e953dfc0e445262
Add small webserver for development

When working on documentation it can be helpful to use a browser. In
some environments it's not possible to access the files directly from a
graphical browser. This trivial webserver exports all files in the
current directory and unlike alternatives such as thttpd, doesn't check
for world-readable permissions.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Makefile.am
devel/webserver [copied from tools/fmtjson with 50% similarity]