Add git send-email to the chroot
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:07:41 +0000 (16:07 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 14:14:42 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
commitc4101ab5688eda706a97bf74a4970574c2d565a0
treed5bd0ea03628a8e7cc1342bf0ef6031e514951d5
parent335c14dc934643f5fb148bbceeb822f83d933d25
Add git send-email to the chroot

"git send-email" is used as part of the official workflow but it was not
installed in the chroot.

This patch adds it.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
devel/build_chroot