Increase default disk size of burnin to 1G
authorBSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 12:14:45 +0000 (14:14 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 16:36:16 +0000 (18:36 +0200)
commitc3817c5bf03232f9063ad6328c07edeb7e420a99
tree66a997940db1b5789b2d2f416be91089fffcc1ca
parent51bfe858091bc99d5d249b5af5119dcce52a516c
Increase default disk size of burnin to 1G

The previous default value causes burnin to fail at instance
creation as the disk size was too low.

Signed-off-by: BSRK Aditya <bsrk@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/tools/burnin.py