Fix typo in secondary
authorThomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 08:33:50 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 23 Jul 2015 15:27:32 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
commitc2bc29c8bd7d4ea7cc1cde715515d077058ca164
treef86a98ae85d65374900810ae67d94be2b1792941
parent472d8b32db3b69b09e2e893c37f625e916869fd1
Fix typo in secondary

Signed-off-by: Thomas Vander Stichele <thomasvs@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py