x509 function for creating signed certs
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 13:35:00 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:42 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitc204e38d4336df4efffcd3b7eeecb6b21ee1215a
treec0aad7d5616235ab88f4841c11bc4c60d11ffe3e
parent5386d251db79e34f26beaca5d410a6dec6010be1
x509 function for creating signed certs

So far, all our SSL certficates were self-signed. As from
this patch series on client certificates will be signed by
the cluster certificate, we need a utility function for
creation of not self-signed certificates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/utils/x509.py
test/py/ganeti.utils.x509_unittest.py