Capture last exception
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:13:16 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 07:53:54 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commitc1ff28321d5812045eb9bd15916c6404659cc33a
treea93b9d800913e7511fa6dc7dfc45bfa6d20d9f8f
parent1c5456b551468a3cc63377977b451fdcdf8e05bc
Capture last exception

This fixes a minor problem in LURenewCrypto, where we
use the exception variable after the try/except block.
By assigning it to a previously initialized one, we make
sure that we can access this information.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py