Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:52:50 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 12:55:43 +0000 (13:55 +0100)
commitc1d93fe8ca0bb69499c433c61990e7478848e53f
tree6e59c0c19930788b79907bb4b45a50c117731b9d
parentdd6f11c733f90b362d1c397f8e6c55ee92fa5972
parent4b7cd46ff19d5c5742a359eab37d2ae5593d93cf
Merge branch 'stable-2.15' into stable-2.16

* stable-2.15
  (no changes)

* stable-2.14
  Fix failover in case the source node is offline

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>