Placate warnings on ganeti.outils_unittest.py
authorSanti Raffa <rsanti@google.com>
Wed, 23 Oct 2013 14:20:24 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerJose A. Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
Thu, 24 Oct 2013 08:25:36 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commitc1c235ead8c2cbc4518e3505750bdc1ab110b914
tree8b2a3969360679fc369b3c44dd515b8aaadddc30
parent39d36a5d58e08547c7bb42b2cd2aff56f0bcafea
Placate warnings on ganeti.outils_unittest.py

Change ovf.py from using 'if foo:' to 'if foo is not None:' checks as
suggested by the FutureWarnings the OVF library raises otherwise.
This fixes issue 557.

Signed-off-by: Santi Raffa <rsanti@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
lib/ovf.py