Introduce a constant for the copyable disk templates
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 15:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0200)
committerBernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 17:14:28 +0000 (19:14 +0200)
commitc148e44813ef2c130889461259cfb2272887f5e0
tree63aee1063ce957293c251e593299f3fd3862631c
parent79a304e1af91d0ff4c6b7dc03b75bbb53a3ee280
Introduce a constant for the copyable disk templates

This list contains the disk templates suitable for moving
an instance by copying the files. A requirement is that
they're not accessed externally or shared between nodes;
in particular, sharedfile is not suitable.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
lib/constants.py