Bump revision number to 2.15.0 rc1
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 10:28:05 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 11:50:31 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitc1457f5e93f06674761ffe0bd55ffdc8c410037a
tree5b1deba107c23b079f27e5d935b406f95a0972c0
parent04467ff6723fb1d4cf12c36898c78a64a6862429
Bump revision number to 2.15.0 rc1

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
configure.ac