gnt_cluster.py: unit test for usermode helper
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 8 Aug 2013 08:35:00 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 27 Aug 2013 13:50:16 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commitc121d42ff9fe90f83005236c9a649cbac1ea41d8
treee6d60b5a87b55d54cb3ac7bbe3cf70bb92351a34
parentaf95196c5a37c428541c11cf8dddf1ec9fe65ea3
gnt_cluster.py: unit test for usermode helper

This patch factors out the functions in gnt_cluster
(related to cluster init and cluster modify) which
deal with setting / determining the drbd usermode helper
to make them more testable. Unit tests for the extracted
functions are provided as well. No function changes
otherwise.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py