Fix TestDetermineKeyBits
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 15 Jan 2016 10:30:27 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 22 Jan 2016 09:38:58 +0000 (10:38 +0100)
commitc1213741486a61d856051d38ea0a0dca8074e3fc
tree173ae9bb13d8f8f9921d0a15771d3dc8b35f7109
parent5d93952e903df8dd440fdc9e57b1c972902a2168
Fix TestDetermineKeyBits

The test never ran, because it did not inherit from a
test case class. This patch fixes that and all nits that
made the tests fail.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.ssh_unittest.py