Error handling on failed SSL cert renewal for master
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 4 Mar 2015 20:31:40 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 10:20:27 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
commitc017cd6a8f13536da8c38d9c93d1502b7bf15db5
tree0b1901ce7726b87921ad2ec40f195085d207ed4c
parent01fa4e6cfd039a40fd41cafc999dd6aafa24bb94
Error handling on failed SSL cert renewal for master

When the recreation of the master's SSL client certificate
fails, LURenewCrypto did not conclude very graciously.
This patch adds unit tests for this case and improves
the error handling.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py