Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:09:38 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Wed, 16 Dec 2015 11:17:52 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitbff03d528b0a025049d0995854fd1f9dc6ab6ff0
treeeba3a4e2238d0ccf37a0d92824548d8efbfe857b
parent9667cf3f291516f1529e7cb8d7d601f62087e63a
parent87146ae77a5edd7a04edf4698e51a8ee355f2343
Merge branch 'stable-2.14' into stable-2.15

* stable-2.14
  Revision bump for 2.14.2
  Update NEWS file for 2.14.2

* stable-2.13
  Revision bump for 2.13.3
  Update NEWS file for 2.13.3

* stable-2.12
  Bump revision number for 2.12.6
  Update NEWS file for 2.12.6

* stable-2.11
  Revision bump for 2.11.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.11.8

* stable-2.10
  Version bump for 2.10.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.10.8

* stable-2.9
  Bump revision number
  Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
  Improve RAPI section on security

Conflicts:
  NEWS - Merge entries
  configure.ac - Take 2.15 revision numbers

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst