Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:13:03 +0000 (14:13 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 14 Dec 2015 13:48:39 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
commitbfae785c7d197edab86a78550bca3b1c7c02e97c
treed4999bcfb80d533ac9b50351da9d12dff337b430
parent484bea777f45b685413dde9b84f8f5d0daf0c5bf
parente99229eb02f83c5fe726b187941a6e2e32915295
Merge branch 'stable-2.10' into stable-2.11

* stable-2.10
  Version bump for 2.10.8
  Update NEWS file for 2.10.8

* stable-2.9
  Bump revision number
  Update NEWS file for 2.9.7 release
  Improve RAPI section on security

Conflicts:
  NEWS - Combine NEWS entries from both versions
  configure.ac - Take correct version numbers

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS
doc/security.rst