Make shrinkByType aware of individual disks
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:05:45 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
commitbfa9a5d1fb396432f49b250a928f56983741aeea
tree8f4f0f57bf981a5f5ba4a02a0fa96b3a9033c550
parent60af788209ba127083e447b2100fb46d6ea4a00d
Make shrinkByType aware of individual disks

When shrinking an instances, you can't just get smaller disk footprint
while leaving the individual disks as they are. Make the shrink
heuristic aware of that fact, and decrease all individual disks as
well. Fixes issue 484.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
src/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/HTools/Instance.hs