Accept timeout errors are luxi down
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:29:42 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 3 Aug 2015 11:37:24 +0000 (13:37 +0200)
commitbeb45ec6ce80ac5e77ecae469e67b29f488724fd
tree70f904cac2fe7f303fd50cd2b66e350d19d871d5
parentc7a2958ef392449a244ba55db41eafa7d343d3ce
Accept timeout errors are luxi down

With the extended retry-logic connecting to luxid, an absence
of luxid can also be perceived as a TimeoutError. Therefore,
also for this error, make the watcher try to restart the luxi
daemon.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/watcher/__init__.py