Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:47:32 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 10 Aug 2015 09:13:17 +0000 (11:13 +0200)
commitbe98596c7222f9c6ccf538757290e962f09fa1ef
treebc533bbe949edc76ce7725b996598ef1d66cf082
parentf21bdecebbfc95f994721e5fb2689e9ea2461931
parentaea1dc12ed7a9a90ff7f09d6b926d0c9e6872dcb
Merge branch 'stable-2.13' into stable-2.14

* stable-2.13
  (no changes)

* stable-2.12
  Accept allocation of 0 jobs
  Return multiple fields multiple times
  In queries collect all needed data
  Add a function computing the filter arguments
  Utils: Add ordNub
  Accept timeout errors are luxi down
  Correct indendation
  In confd provide proper serial number

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Add a new unit test for LUInstanceMultiAlloc
  Fix a bug in LUInstanceMultiAlloc LU

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/bootstrap.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
src/Ganeti/Query/Language.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs
test/py/cmdlib/instance_unittest.py