Properly export errors while reading job list
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Thu, 4 Apr 2013 16:49:49 +0000 (18:49 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Mon, 8 Apr 2013 07:50:02 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitbe0cb2d73124f93be0a7de7ac9079430696252a9
tree3fd5952046e8a6403aff061b4134c8e1ca58fcd1
parent3e02cd3c8536eea8b83e422d713015af140a5ec5
Properly export errors while reading job list

In case of problems while reading the job list from disk (such as permission
errors) confd would silently fail, writing a warning on the log file but
sending an empty list and no error message to the client.

Also, tests have been updated in accordance to the new interface of the modified
functions.

This commit fixes this problem [Issue 405].

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
src/Ganeti/JQueue.hs
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/JQueue.hs