Update NEWS for 2.12.4
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 11:18:17 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 12 May 2015 16:38:42 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commitbd1a85c07fced933891c16e8485f33ce122ac225
tree2bcecee0e97ce56ee329b34a4abe4f18347da0ee
parent7b60599b8c44986c8f503070c68895ceb0627170
Update NEWS for 2.12.4

..  with the latest bugfixes and known issues

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
NEWS