Mention disabling of '--no-node-setup' in NEWS file
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 08:56:32 +0000 (09:56 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:03:01 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitbd11efb2f1469652c29cb1017acd15024b21639b
tree7c4446d1abf32dcd909a22506e2dc37457be14ae
parentbbb08fcc9ade9fd0ebe166c78277423bb68a1ac0
Mention disabling of '--no-node-setup' in NEWS file

Update the NEWS file regarding the disabling of
'--no-node-setup'.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS