Use only string value in error message
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 14:42:09 +0000 (15:42 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 16:31:48 +0000 (17:31 +0100)
commitbcdd69234880400942d6b5062c5469f3ea3e4b8d
tree8cec84cad914723526ff18785a7abd715933c509
parent2de4691383a28cc976b6bfc4cc5312af34b66304
Use only string value in error message

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
src/Ganeti/WConfd/ConfigModifications.hs