Merge stable-2.7 into stable-2.8
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 08:10:43 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 3 May 2013 08:38:15 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commitbcba4e013eee9eac35943efde857de13f6f8b878
tree7037882f7a2ad05cc1ed26a654440c6bb1bb8f81
parent25f8d59cfe59dd214bfc17283b2b75401d6e79a3
parent7d60c3b508d7cad9053443adbdfcfb91191e5e9f
Merge stable-2.7 into stable-2.8

Conflicts:
INSTALL
NEWS
configure.ac
src/Ganeti/Query/Group.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
16 files changed:
INSTALL
Makefile.am
NEWS
UPGRADE
configure.ac
doc/admin.rst
doc/install.rst
lib/bdev.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/constants.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_kvm.py
lib/hypervisor/hv_xen.py
man/gnt-instance.rst
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs
src/Ganeti/THH.hs
tools/move-instance