Use a query client for node queries where necessary
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 19 Nov 2013 12:41:45 +0000 (13:41 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 26 Nov 2013 09:13:08 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
commitbc57fa8d4ac9cafd33a7ab5511644e6695ec0b1b
tree590d4a1432d6542f738e4f0f7ef4b86787d349db
parent1211c6ed765dcb9f871b25a51c2119a688c58e99
Use a query client for node queries where necessary

To remove the node query's python implementation soon, this
patch makes all users of the queries call the haskell
implementation instead of the python one.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py