Show 'modify ssh setup' in cluster info
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 12:02:13 +0000 (13:02 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 13 Nov 2015 09:02:59 +0000 (10:02 +0100)
commitbbb08fcc9ade9fd0ebe166c78277423bb68a1ac0
tree4545af44a54602c56a36665fde6d6b975ea2639c
parentb617cb704bd364b128f17602f4730b011e7da098
Show 'modify ssh setup' in cluster info

This shows the parameter 'modify ssh setup' in the
output of 'gnt-cluster info', to make the information
more accessible than only writing it in the configuration.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs