Update documentation of gnt-node {add,remove,modify}
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:26:41 +0000 (11:26 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:39 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commitbad294bd64ec34be8d586b6de8131f376df72356
tree6ea12a620545b7f1549944f96dd4ab4b451a0bcc
parent19bd15670cd482aa75b9bd0f648c470caf3f7cd0
Update documentation of gnt-node {add,remove,modify}

This patch brings the documentation (NEWS, man page) of
'gnt-node {add,remove,modify}' up to date with the recent
changes.
    
Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
NEWS
man/gnt-node.rst