Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:01:53 +0000 (13:01 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 11:05:54 +0000 (13:05 +0200)
commitbab1c6311ff41adf2925ae2f7027107d84e66bf2
treebea965712ff5f0677adbed48e198b71c04a09de4
parent903c351867036a7ea03d41b1b781e8e41b1d00fc
parentfecdec0917320a6d444e90ab5a9a99fdfe060b0a
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Also provide default arguments for mond
  Support sphinx 1.3
  Make documentation for -H serial_console more explicit

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
doc/admin.rst
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py
man/gnt-instance.rst