Run functions while (some) daemons are stopped
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2015 09:10:04 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
commitba8e831aac8e63c90d8935b5c70e801dfcec7640
treeb418ae3a138948431aa79142279296280d111c28
parent3ad10ad14056688b7e212d8777c1c9b5e746194c
Run functions while (some) daemons are stopped

For the new renew-crypto operation, we need to run
functions while most of the daemons are stopped,
except for WConfd. This refactors our code a bit
and generalizes the method that runs functions
while *all* daemons are stopped to one that
accepts a list of daemons to not be stopped.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/pathutils.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs