Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:07:44 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 16 Jul 2015 09:18:01 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitba4d4ff4e9031d2ff491381707d3b8e6edbc8385
tree28b5931b5bf6e657b30cb5bd432ed81169110387
parent4975195456403f6b6d50eeaf0ee140d3808b8033
parent991eb59c5cd23967937f5b1db7f927b2c871413e
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Bugfix in checkInstanceMove function in Cluster.hs
  Revision bump for 2.12.5
  Update the NEWS file for 2.12.5
  Update Xen documentation in install.rst
  Clarify need for the migration_port Xen param

Conflicts:
NEWS: take both new entries
configure.ac: keep version and revision of stable-2.13

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
NEWS
man/gnt-cluster.rst
src/Ganeti/HTools/Cluster.hs