Fix default for --default-iallocator-params
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:36:23 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 21 Oct 2015 15:55:17 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
commitb8be157a457fcb4052a3bd072fdc2a4b5f9e190f
tree81ed532291c932ff78c45cf999d614f03398dfe6
parent220a6db377295650be57b7e70dafc582349f0eee
Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

We need to distinguish between the option not being provided
(i.e., no change requested) and the option being empty (i.e.,
a request to reset the value). Therefore, use None as a default,
not {}.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
lib/cli.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py