hv_xen: Test verifying hypervisor
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 14:10:37 +0000 (15:10 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 10:58:49 +0000 (11:58 +0100)
commitb666f21319aa20c862c91324c844d45c3a6b2569
treea9dd8613a2ba65f569f9ca1660801b5fd6fd21f8
parent7610d88418b07919924def0e47fa0a5f32c3e39b
hv_xen: Test verifying hypervisor

Test success and failure.

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.hypervisor.hv_xen_unittest.py